Used farm equipment selling at Ritchie Bros. on-site and on-the-farm unreserved auctions. Buy tractors, combines harvesters and more.

Great deals on surplus inventory and used farm equipment

  • Regular unreserved public auctions near you
  • Huge selection of tractors, combines & more
  • Test, inspect and compare before you buy
  • Bid in person or online
  • Great ag financing rates available
See all farm equipment

Crea/Mostra Contenuto

John Deere, Case IH, New Holland – they're all here.

When it comes to farm equipment, you have your preference and we most likely have it in our current inventory. Search equipment by make to find the manufacturers you prefer:

Bid with confidence.

Before you buy, view detailed information and high-resolution, close-up photos of agricultural machinery, trucks and equipment attachments online. Then visit the auction site to inspect and compare items in person. Every farm item will be sold to the highest bidder on auction day, with no minimum bids and no reserve prices. Bid with confidence in person or online on the farm equipment you want at our unreserved public auctions. To find farm equipment for sale near you, search upcoming auctions.

More than farm equipment.

Need an excavator, loader backhoe or skid steer? You can find construction equipment, material lifting and handling equipment, compact machinery and more in our current inventory. We have a wide variety of items to keep agricultural operations running smoothly. Search all equipment.

On-the-farm auctions

North Battleford, SK, CAN

Wednesday Feb 1, 2017

North Battleford, SK, CAN

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

Tipton, CA, USA

Friday Feb 17, 2017

Edmonton, AB, CAN

Thursday-Saturday Mar 2-4, 2017

North Battleford, SK, CAN

Friday Mar 3, 2017

North Battleford, SK, CAN

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

Grande Prairie, AB, CAN

Monday-Tuesday Mar 13-14, 2017

Brandon, MB, CAN

Thursday Mar 16, 2017
Brandon Consignment Sale

Rosetown, MB, CAN

Monday Mar 20, 2017

Drumheller, AB, CAN

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017
Wilson Seed Farm - Keith Wilson and Wilson Grain & Cattle - Dale & Bev Wilson

Lethbridge, AB, CAN

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

Wapella, SK, CAN

Friday Mar 24, 2017
Johan Jacobs

Fort Macleod, AB, CAN

Saturday Mar 25, 2017
Gilbert & Donna Van Eck

Regina, SK, CAN

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

Thorhild, AB, CAN

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
Rick, June and Roy Kubica

Moose Jaw, SK, CAN

Thursday Mar 30, 2017
DJ Schock Farm Ltd - David & Janet Schock

Storthoaks, SK, CAN

Thursday Mar 30, 2017
Denmark Ent Ltd - Denis, Huguette & Donald Martine

Mazenod, SK, CAN

Friday Mar 31, 2017
LDR Holdings Inc - Richard & Dale Nagel and Diana Malinowski

Limerick, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 1, 2017
Lindsay Farms Ltd - Bob Lindsay

Eaglesham, AB, CAN

Monday Apr 3, 2017
Calven & Chris Garrett

Saskatoon, SK, CAN

Monday Apr 3, 2017

McLennan, AB, CAN

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
Richard Garant & Charlie Turcotte

Elrose, SK, CAN

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
Coakwell

Sunset House, AB, CAN

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
Will & Ruth Petker

Frobisher, SK, CAN

Thursday Apr 6, 2017
Collopy Farms Ltd - Duane & Ken Collopy

Hanna, AB, CAN

Thursday Apr 6, 2017

Spruce Grove, AB, CAN

Friday Apr 7, 2017
Horn Ridge Ranch Ltd

Veteran, AB, CAN

Friday Apr 7, 2017
Magill Ranch

Wolseley, SK, CAN

Friday Apr 7, 2017
Patrik & Jessica Stocker

Eatonia, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Eatonia Consignment Sale

Grenfell, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Garth & Kerry Cole

Morse, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Glenn & Pam Leisle - G.P.L Farms Ltd

Spruce Grove, AB, CAN

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Ted & Margaret Gehlert & Brian Gehlert

Hazlet, SK, CAN

Monday Apr 10, 2017
Shiels Farms Ltd - Rob Shiels

Ituna, SK, CAN

Monday Apr 10, 2017
Rick Kitzul & Estate of Brenda Kitzul

Nipawin, SK, CAN

Monday Apr 10, 2017

Abernethy, SK, CAN

Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
Mid Prairie Acres Ltd

Shellbrook, SK, CAN

Tuesday Apr 11, 2017

Athabasca, AB, CAN

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
Zachoda Farms Ltd

Grande Prairie, AB, CAN

Wednesday-Thursday Apr 12-13, 2017

Unity, SK, CAN

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

Waldron, SK, CAN

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
Garth & Karen Handke

Ituna, SK, CAN

Thursday Apr 13, 2017

Watrous, SK, CAN

Thursday Apr 13, 2017
Hedlin Farms - Les & Sarah Hedlin and Roger & Karen Hedlin

Dawson Creek, BC, CAN

Saturday Apr 15, 2017
Rendal & Marti Bishop

Ribston, AB, CAN

Monday Apr 17, 2017

Cochrane, AB, CAN

Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
Blackwell Hay Farms – Rob & Marla Blackwell

Maymont, SK, CAN

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017

Mcgee, SK, CAN

Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
The Estate of Garry Nelson

Cut Knife, CAN

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

Swan River, MB, CAN

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
Velvet Mountain Farms Ltd - Cliff, Chris & Randy Penner

North Battleford, SK, CAN

Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Kramer Auctions

Scott, SK, CAN

Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Michael Volk

St Leon, MB, CAN

Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Andre Grenier

Valleyview, AB, CAN

Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Jake Rempel

Harris, SK, CAN

Friday Apr 21, 2017

Ituna, SK, CAN

Friday Apr 21, 2017
CB Farms Ltd - Carol & Duane Martin

Dodsland, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 22, 2017
GMJ Farms Ltd - Gordon & Myrna Jones

Imperial, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 22, 2017
Alex & Debbie Parker

Hagen, SK, CAN

Monday Apr 24, 2017
R&S Berge Farms Ltd

Luseland, SK, CAN

Monday Apr 24, 2017

Edmonton, AB, CAN

Tuesday-Friday Apr 25-28, 2017

Lafond, AB, CAN

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

Manor, SK, CAN

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
Justin & Kevin Lawrence

Waterhen, MB, CAN

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
Dyck Enterprises Ltd

Redvers, SK, CAN

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
Dennis & Gisele Toms

Loverna, SK, CAN

Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Bert & Heather Brumwell

Elrose, SK, CAN

Friday Apr 28, 2017
Clayton & Joan Thompson

Hague, SK, CAN

Saturday May 6, 2017

Be ready to buy.
Create a free account to access farm equipment selling prices, online bidding and more.