Used farm equipment selling at Ritchie Bros. on-site and on-the-farm unreserved auctions. Buy tractors, combines harvesters and more.

Great deals on surplus inventory and used farm equipment

  • Regular unreserved public auctions near you
  • Huge selection of tractors, combines & more
  • Test, inspect and compare before you buy
  • Bid in person or online
  • Great ag financing rates available
See all farm equipment

Crea/Mostra Contenuto

John Deere, Case IH, New Holland – they're all here.

When it comes to farm equipment, you have your preference and we most likely have it in our current inventory. Search equipment by make to find the manufacturers you prefer:

Bid with confidence.

Before you buy, view detailed information and high-resolution, close-up photos of agricultural machinery, trucks and equipment attachments online. Then visit the auction site to inspect and compare items in person. Every farm item will be sold to the highest bidder on auction day, with no minimum bids and no reserve prices. Bid with confidence in person or online on the farm equipment you want at our unreserved public auctions. To find farm equipment for sale near you, search upcoming auctions.

More than farm equipment.

Need an excavator, loader backhoe or skid steer? You can find construction equipment, material lifting and handling equipment, compact machinery and more in our current inventory. We have a wide variety of items to keep agricultural operations running smoothly. Search all equipment.

Hague, SK, CAN

Saturday Apr 29, 2017
Dan Huchkowsky

Lethbridge, AB, CAN

Thursday May 18, 2017

Elrose, SK

Monday Jun 5, 2017 
Doug & Shelia Hammond

Scobey, ND

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 
Scobey, MT Auction

Spirit River, AB

Friday Jun 9, 2017
Baja Small Engine Repairs Ltd.

Sonningdale, SK

Monday Jun 12, 2017 
Leonard & Martha Schultz

Outlook, SK

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 
Gerigale Farms Ltd - Gerry & Gail Gross

Sonningdale, SK

Thursday Jun 15, 2017 
Clayton & Joan Thompson

Biggar, SK

Friday Jun 16, 2017 
The Estate of Bill Kurbis

Ogema, SK

Saturday Jun 17, 2017 
Syd & Linda Tondevold

Fir Mountain, SK

Monday Jun 19, 2017 
Morrie & Colleen Raes

Davidson, SK

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 
Gordon & Caroline Johnson

Valleyview, AB

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 
Andy Hunke

Consul, SK

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 
Graceland Plantation Co

Red Deer, AB

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 
Wayd & Tamara Burk

Peace River, AB

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 
Forgotten Creek

Ituna, SK

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 
Kelvin & Gloria Karpinski

Gull Lake, SK

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 
Logan Farms Ltd. Doug & Cindy Logan

Calahoo, AB

Thursday Jun 22, 2017 
Omer Paquette

Naicam, SK

Thursday Jun 22, 2017 
Morsan Farms Ltd.

Peace River, AB

Friday Jun 23, 2017 
Paradise North Resort

Barthel, SK

Friday Jun 23, 2017 
Francis Gossner

Montmarte, SK

Saturday Jun 24, 2017 
Carl Couckuyt

Abbey, SK

Saturday Jun 24, 2017 
Abbey Consignment

Elrose, SK, CAN

Friday Apr 28, 2017
Clayton & Joan Thompson

Saskatoon, SK

Monday Jun 26, 2017 
Saskatoon Auction Site

White Fox, SK

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 
Byron Panchyson - BJP Agro

Maidstone, SK

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 
Stoughton Farms Ltd.

Holdfast, SK

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 
Dave Ball

Rabbit Lake, SK

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 
George & Melita Hildebrand

Grande Prairie, AB

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 to Thursday Jun 29, 2017 
Grande Prairie Auction Site

Grenfell, SK

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 
Larry & Valerie Parrott

Blaine Lake, SK

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 
Elsie & the Estate of Paul Maiera

Edgeley, SK

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 
George & Brenda MacPherson

Oakville, MB

Friday Jul 7, 2017 
Kitchen Bros

Donalda, AB

Monday Jul 10, 2017 
Richeloff Farms

Regina, SK

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 
Regina Auction Site

St.Louis, SK

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 
Henry Trumier

Grassy Lake, AB

Thursday Jul 13, 2017 
3D Farms

Canora, SK

Thursday Jul 13, 2017 
Makowsky Farms

Govan, SK

Monday Jul 17, 2017 
Ray & Connie Kastning

Biggar, SK

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 
Gordon Redlick Estate

Cut Knife, SK

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 
Bill & Gale Stonehouse

Lethbridge, AB

Thursday Jul 20, 2017
Lethbridge Auction Site

Mozart, SK

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 
Craig & Emer Gudmundson

High Prairie, AB

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 
Deynaka

Manning, AB

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 
Felix Jungnitsch & Marti Hurdal

Vergreville, AB

Thursday Aug 10, 2017 
Vegreville Consignment Auction

Strathmore, AB

Saturday Aug 12, 2017 
Bill & Penny Swager

Clyde, AB

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 
KBJ Round Farms

Strathmore, AB

Thursday Sep 14, 2017 
Bill Southern

Be ready to buy.
Create a free account to access farm equipment selling prices, online bidding and more.