You're Invited: Canadian Inside Edge Live Industry Panels on May 10

Company News Commenti

Equipment Industry Seminar

Improve your equipment & industry knowledge on May 10

On Monday, May 10, 2021, Ritchie Bros. will be hosting two one-hour online industry panels, discussing key topics impacting the Canadian Construction and Agriculture industries. In these panels, Ritchie Bros. and industry guests will discuss macro trends impacting the Canadian construction and agricultural industries, including details around historical and current supply and demand metrics, pricing trends, commodity prices, and more.

These informative panels are open to the public and will be hosted by Matt Ackley, Ritchie Bros.’ Chief Marketing Officer, with insights provided by the experts listed below:

Canadian Construction Panel – Monday, May 10 at 9 a.m. – 10 a.m. Pacific (12 p.m. – 1 p.m. Eastern)

Panelists include Joe Wrobel (JPW Earthworks Inc. and the 2020 president of the Canadian Construction Association); Doug Rusch (Managing Director, Sales, Rouse Services); Doug Olive (Senior Vice President, Pricing, Ritchie Bros.); and Ryan Eacrett (Sales Director, Ritchie Bros.)

CONSTRUCTION PANEL

Canadian Agriculture Panel – Monday, May 10 at 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Pacific (2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Eastern)

Panelists include Craig Klemmer (Principal Agriculture Economist, Farm Credit Canada); John Schmeiser (Chief Executive Officer, Western Equipment Dealers Association); Kevin Tink (Auctioneer & Senior Advisor); and Jordan Clarke (Sales Director, Ritchie Bros.).

AGRICULTURE PANEL

We hope to see you at one or both of the Canadian Inside Edge Live Industry Panels on May 10. If you have any questions about the panels, please email CorpComm@rbauction.com.

Leave a Comment